Favorite Travel Happenings 2015

As the year comes to a close, I like to reflect on where I’ve been and what I’ve seen. This year may not have taken me to any new destinations, but I definitely enjoyed revisiting old favorites and exploring new areas. Here are my top 10 favorite travel memories of 2015 (in no particular order):

  1. Hiking to Midnight Hole and Mouse Creek Falls
  2. Staying at Beaches Negril
  3. Visiting my old stomping ground, Columbus, Ohio
  4. The views from Andrew’s Bald
  5. Catamaran Cruise to Rick’s Cafe
  6. Snorkeling in the Caribbean with my daughter
  7. Pizza from Mama Santa’s and cannoli from Corbo’s
  8. Seeing the Dixie Stampede
  9. Meeting up with old friends in unlikely places
  10. Traveling with friends and family (including our kitties)

Happy New Year–and Happy Travels in 2016!

Leave a Reply

